by nrlshzna

Yes, you know me best. I do fall easy and hard. But with her, it’s slightly different. We both are still moving on from our past relationships. We both just find comfort in each other, I guess. We don’t text because we are together, we are just being there for each other. Pretty much what you’re doing, texting and meeting guys. But I guess you don’t want to hear my explanation.

That doesn’t mean I have moved on from you. We were together for 7 years (Cause the last time I met you was on our 7th anniversary). I still think about you, wonder about you. I’m still not able to play that song, I’m not there yet. And I still don’t think I can love another, not the way that I love you (Not gonna use loved cause I still do love you no matter what).

Am I happy or happier? Hmm. People think I am or maybe I show I am. But am I really? No one really asks so I will not say my true emotions.

Downgrade? Hahaha! I’ve definitely thought of that in the beginning, ngl. Yes, I can be superficial but it’s personality that makes me stick. Looks are an extreme bonus. P/S: Even she says you look really pretty hahah!

I’m sorry about the blog post. I don’t know why I posted that. I guess I felt the urge to show that I was okay. But I really wasn’t. So I’m sorry.

And I went back to my first post. Hmm. I did write that and I meant it.